WHOS-IN Pro - User Help
New Message Alert:
The New Message Alert pop-up appears when someone sends you a new WHOS-IN
NOTE: This feature MAY not be available if the WHOS-IN Administrator has disabled the WHOS-IN message system.
It is possible to have many messages from different people appearing at
different times... or all at once, depending on how long it has been since
you used WHOS-IN. The longer it has been, the more messages are likely to
appear on your display.
The Close All Button removes all of the pop-up message screens from your display - but does not delete them.
The Delete Msg Button allows you to delete this message without reading the message.
A delete confirmation dialog box will appear to ensure you really do want to delete the message.
The Preview Msg Button takes you to the Preview Messages Screen, where you can view/read all your new messages.
The Cancel Button closes this individual pop-up screen. The actual message itself remains as unread.